Year: 2021 Location: Japan Program:

Disaster Agreement with 6 Cities and Towns of Ishikawa Prefecture

On November 11, 2020, Voluntary Architects Network (VAN) signed a disaster agreement with the Kanawawa City, Hakusan City, Kahoku City, Nonoichi City, Tsubata City, and Uchinada Town to supply partitioning systems for evacuation centers.